• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. Aussie

Chicago to Cuba.

You know guys, it would not be out of the question if you got injured just before the marathon, and unfortunately not be able to compete. I dont think anyone would begrudge you making the best of the time you had there with you're in-grown toe nail.
  2. Aussie

AmmoDor Ammo can travel humidors!

Intersting idea guys, although I dont know about utilising for traveling, I think you might get some unwanted attention at the airports.
  3. Aussie

My new Humidor

Yes I get, what you are saying minister. from a meagre box I now have 200 sticks in there, well worth it though for the pleasure I get, but point taken.
  4. Aussie

What are your Top 5+ Habanos?

Cohiba Robusto Cohiba Eplendidos RYJ Churhill Punch Coronations H.Upmann Magnum 46 I am new to the world so I have many more to try, I have noticed no Behike's on the list but they have good ratings and are quite expensive, I am keen to try what do you guys recommend.
  5. Aussie

Anyone get a free lighter?

Thats cool guys, we dont get anything like that happen in Oz. Enjoy
  6. Aussie

My new Humidor

Thanks guys I am learning heaps by being on this site. I am a late starter in regards to cigars but keen to catch up. Even came home from work today for a lunch time smoke. Thanks again.
  7. Aussie

My new Humidor

Here you go guys thanks to Dion with the technical advice. [sharedmedia=gallery:albums:1545] [sharedmedia=gallery:albums:1545] Oh well at least its a start my computer skills need a look at.
  8. Darwin 20111205 00129

Darwin 20111205 00129

Have some more boxes on the way to make it look all the better
  9. Darwin 20111205 00128

Darwin 20111205 00128

10. Darwin 20111205 00130

Darwin 20111205 00130

My First Humidor
  11. Aussie

My new Humidor