• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. A

THE ORIGINAL CPFFL - 2013

kickers..lol
  2. A

THE ORIGINAL CPFFL - 2013

Long time since I have been on here but decided to log in and see if anyone was interested in joining. I have Been playing in this league since 2006. It was first introduced in 2003. We are in need of some more managers. Please PM Me or Allofus123 to join this ultra-competitive Fun league.
  3. A

GABF Denver, CO

Just wanted to know if anyone is planning on attending this year. Missed last year so I am planning on making the trip this year along with several friends from the Chicago area. Hope too see some of you Denver B'sOTL, been way too long since I have seen you guys!..Jonas, Matt, Bruce! And...
  4. A

Need Boston and Atlantic City Info

I thought smoking bans in ILLINOIS...were tough!! Sheesh...can I smoke on the street corner..LOL!!
  5. A

Need Boston and Atlantic City Info

Allright PPL. I will be in Boston for some conferences Nov 7th to Nov10th. And than off to Atlantic City the 10th-13th for fun. So I need my B'sOTL to let me know the laws in each state regarding smoking cigars, places to smoke, places to eat, places to get some good craft beer. Also if anyone...
  6. A

Dark Lord Day

Sti
  7. A

Atlanta Ppl or anyone attending HIMSS 2010

Just wanted to thank Khari for meeting up with me for some Great cigars and some good drink and great conversation! Glad to hear everything is going well for you my friend! Let me know when you and the wife make it to Chicago!
  8. A

A cple days away! :thumbs:
  9. A

TTT This is a 10 days away Anyone going to be attending? I will be arriving Sunday FEB 28th and Leaving Thurs MAR 4th. Drop me a PM for contact info!
  10. A

Chicagoland Christmas Herf-December 23rd-Humidor Westmont