• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. S

Añejo and Opus X Reference

This is fantastic. Now I can't wait for Sept 28 - Fuente mania! A couple updated MSRPs: *Opus X Robusto $13.00 *Opus X Double Robusto $14.75 *Opus X Fuente Fuente $11.50 *Opus X Perfecxion No. 4 $10.75
  2. S

Diplomaticos Theory

Anything is possible, but other than ELs or REs, I'm not holding my breath.
  3. S

Real Or Fake Magum 46

I am no expert, but would give an opinion if I could open the attachment.
  4. S

How Much Does Age Increase Value....If At All?

I don't buy aged or vintage cigars, but I have no problem if they charge higher prices. Whether it's a vendor or an individual, if someone tied up their money for several years to properly store cigars (or took the time to aquire vintage stock), I can understand the premimum.
  5. S

Looking for some help

PM sent
  6. S

Venders and moldy sticks....what do they do with em?

Very aggravating when a seller insists it's plume, when it's obviously mold. I used a great vendor until this disagreemnt came up and it took too much aggravation to get resolved, therefore I moved on.
  7. S

Just one more reason why I love my wife...

Very nice. You're as lucky man. Agree that they age very nicely. At least the box I have from DIC07 has. Enjoy!
  8. S

Por Larranaga Encantos

The several RE/LEs I've tried over the years have never blown me away, although I have the palate of a billy goat. I've read too much good press on these that I thinking I got to give them a shot.
  9. S

Humidor I got as a gift while on vacation

Very cool. Great find. Could the hole have been for a hygrometer or hunidifcation device? And the smaller rectangular pieces of wood to compartmentalize? Just guessing.
  10. S

Air Circulation