• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. L

Little confused on wine storage

I have been drinking wine for about ten years at a very casual pace, never really having more than a dozen or so of my favorite wines handy in the house. I have always just grabbed a few bottles here and there in my local stores and saved them for the rare the nights me and the wife could enjoy...
  2. L

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GEOFF (StinkiMonki) !

Happy Birthday brother, see you in the post season!!
  3. L

Recommendations?

I wouldn't jump into a box as your taste will more than likely change as you smoke. I would fill up will 2-3 of a variety. Work of Art by Fuente Padron 2000 maddie Oliva (any I like em' all) Experiment brother and good luck with the hummie!
  4. L

Today's Smoke II

Had the kids for the weekend down the shore, after finally gettin them to fall asleep I enjoyed a few good smokes. Friday night enjoyed a well aged Opus RDC, with seemed to become really smoke and creamy with age. Saturday night smoked a couple of my favs, Padron 2000 maddie and a nice VSG sorc.
  5. L

Lake Erie Fishing Trip

Nice catch! Being laid of these days I have probably fished more than I ever have in my life. Never went fishing for Walleye though. Congrats on the day!
  6. L

Mrs. Kingantz Chocolatechip Cookie Cake

Great review, LOL. Made me hungry, how much does a box of those go for?
  7. L

Phillies and Pedro?

Any Phillies fans out there have a comment on the possible pick up of Pedro. I don't know which way to go on this one, if it evens happens. I have heard that they are just showing false interest in him to bait in Holliday!! I don't think I would mind much if we pick em' up. For one we won't...
  8. L

**UPDATE** My Wife Will Be On "Wheel of Fortune"...

Awesome, I am sure she will have a blast no matter what!! Good Luck!!
  9. L