• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. T

Pipe Forum

http://www.clubstogie.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=83
  2. T

What's in your pipe today?

Last night had a bowl of C&D Billy Budd in my corn cob with a pint of Sierra Nevada. If you like a strong smoke, try this.. This is my first experience with a cigar leaf blend. Highly recommended.
  3. T

What's your latest Pipe and tobacco purchase?

Just ordered some Butternut Burley, C&D Billy Bobb, Dunhill 965 & Nightcap from Pipesandcigars.com.. This is my first order from this vendor.. I never had any of the above except Nightcap. Anyone ever have the Billy Bobb stuff?
  4. T

Escudo- First thoughts

I'm relatively new to pipe smoking but I'm definitely able to tell different tobacco blends\tastes, this is why i like smoking so much.. I was expecting a "Nightcap experience" with Escudo especially after the reviews Ive read here and other forums. The first time I had Nightcap after just...
  5. T

APRIL TOBACCO OF THE MONTH- PENZANCE

I've only been smoking a pipe for 2 months and this is my first time with a flake like tobacco.. I finally had $ in the budget to pick up some tins and Penzance was one of them.. I also rubbed it out too fine and it smoked very hot.. It breaks up real easy. The taste was still awesome tho like...
  6. T

Escudo- First thoughts

Nice review.. I just ordered some Escudo along with a tin of Penzance and Squadron Leader... Cant wait to get them.. What is the best way to load Escudo? Rubbed out or a disk or 2 folded in the bowl..??
  7. T

Opinions on Kirsten Pipes