• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. Bsneed51

Blackstone vs grill

My infrared grill is on it's last legs so this summer is going to be replacement time. I'm really intrigued by the Blackstone 30 inch but not sure if it will serve as a good replacement for a grill. I get the differences, but just wonder if anyone here has a Blackstone, and what you think of...
  2. Bsneed51

Thanks

Sorry, I don't compose fantastical stories of explosions, and damage. Justin, thanks for the package and the opportunity to "try before I buy" a few sticks I've been looking at.
  3. Bsneed51

Nominate a newb

Here's the scenario, I have cigars in my humidor I'm probably not going to get around to smoking. Someone new to cigars would like them to fill up their humidor. I want you to nominate your favorite newb. Not a "I've been smoking for 15 years and just joined CP" newb. I mean a "barely knows...
  4. Bsneed51

3 Floyds

Anyone have access to 3 Floyds beers? I se they are starting to can their "everyday" bets and would love to get my hands on some.
  5. Bsneed51

Looking for Rum suggestions

I've been thinking of adding a few new spirits to keep on hand. I've been in the mood for Rum lately, but I know very little about them. Does anyone have suggestions of a decent bottle of sipping rum? Something fairly readily available and not overly expensive? Thanks
  6. Bsneed51

Dang.....Jfields

John, thank you my friend. Not sure how I got on your radar. I try to stay out of the crosshairs as much as possible. I'm humbled you thought of me.
  7. Bsneed51

Table top lighter

I've been thinking about picking up a table top lighter. I like the Xikar one, but it's a bit more than I think I want to spend. So I ask. ..what table top lighter do you have and do you like it?
  8. Bsneed51

Everybody's got jokes!