• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. JonDot

Recent Purchases

Picked up a few while I was in Oklahoma this weekend.
  2. beer

beer

3. JonDot

Faraday Cage

Good videos. I've been doing power line construction since 1989. Been a Journeyman Lineman for 20 years. It's not a career for everyone, but I wouldn't trade it for any other job.
  4. JonDot

Today's Smoke II

AVO LE 05'
  5. JonDot

tupperware for loose stick storage in wineador?

I have had sticks sitting in airtight tupperware containers for over a year, with no humidification, with no problems. I just don't open the container very much. Stays within a couple % humidity of the sticks when I put them in. Just store them in a cool dark place. Great way to age smokes IMO.
  6. 411942 470853886272431 1217247381 O

411942 470853886272431 1217247381 O

7. JonDot

Whats in your glass right now?

Good Ol' West Virginia "Spring Water". Spent the first 2 weeks of July doing Power Restoration after the storm & brought a little Liquid refreshment back with me from my home state. Vintage- probably around the end of June 2012. LOL Enjoyed it with a BTTB from Litto's 2006 offering. These smokes...
  8. JonDot

Gentlemen, if you would please

Sorry for your loss my friend. Fired up an Illusione F9 in his honor.
  9. JonDot

Hatfield & McCoys ?

Looking forward to it. I actually grew up near where all this took place, and am actually related to both the Hatfields and the McCoys.
  10. JonDot

Today's Smoke II

Da Vinci Torpedo. Have no idea where I got it, just opened the humi and it said "Smoke me". Pretty good smoke.
  11. JonDot

Newbie WAR 2012

The FOG's don't have to scramble for ammo. They have it stockpiled in their bunkers. :thumbs:
  12. JonDot

Overabundance of singles