• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. Holyvision

Digital Smoking

I wasn't meaning to sound like a noob here -- I simply found the diffusion technology-in-a-small-package to be somewhat interesting. No way in hell this would go in my mouth before a Padron.. :)
  2. Holyvision

What beer did you drink today?

Shiner Bock. Yay TX =)
  3. Holyvision

YANKEES SUCK!

Go Rangers..? Heh heh....yea.......no.
  4. Holyvision

Digital Smoking

At CES 2009, multiple "digital cigarettes" were announced; these devices look like cigarettes, and use cartridges to provide taste and nicotine without the smoke -- call it a "healthy smoke" (used loosely as no health tests have been done yet). Apparently, these cartridges provide the flavor...
  5. Holyvision

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas CP, I hope everyone is having a good one.
  6. Holyvision

Pipe Tobacco and Accessory Wish PIF

I got two bombs this week with great pipe flavors I hadn't had before (being a noob and all) My hit list if growing ever larger, CP made my Christmas a little brighter this year!
  7. Holyvision

Bringing back an old American Icon... the cowboy boot!

Practically all I wear, shoulda' PMed someone from TX and I'm sure they couldn't gotten you some!
  8. Holyvision

BEST PRICES EVER GUARANTEED

Best. Read. Ever. If this thread teaches anyone anything, it should that FOGs can strip the meat from a cow to the bone in 60 seconds: . You don't want to be the cow.
  9. Holyvision

Addy in profile, but I feel a little selfish since I posted that in the wrong place =) Thanks for your generosity, CP is really an amazing place.
  10. Holyvision

Contest!

13/month is my hypothesis! Thanks for the contest.
  11. Holyvision

Pipe Tobacco Wish List