• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Search results

1. Wisco

Opus X Business Card Storage

Thanks. I am not very crafty at all. After using it for the first time today at work I realized this box is a bit too deep. Makes it hard to get at the cards. Put a false bottom in and it makes it much easier to use. But have to work on a prettier version.   Now I just have to find a Rocky Patel...
  2. Wisco

Opus X Business Card Storage

I had this idea after trying to figure out how to organize my business cards. I work in sales and get a ton of them from tradeshows, buying conferences, and the like. I figured this would be a cool and easy way to have them on my desk while still looking nice and uncluttered.     It was way...
  3. Wisco

Thanks Shaun.

Thanks Shaun.
  4. Wisco

Been gone far too long. Good to be back.

Been gone far too long. Good to be back.
  5. Wisco

What's the meaning of your CP name?

Wisco. Short for Wisconsin. Both my alma mater and my state of residence/origin. When you say Wis-consin. You've said it all!
  6. Wisco

jonesy

Pick a good one and light 'er up. Enjoy the day!
  7. Wisco

Happy 31st B-Day Dave (DirtyDave)

Happy Birthday Dave. Enjoy it!
  8. Wisco

Humidor I got as a gift while on vacation

It's where you sleep/drink at night in between hunting.
  9. Wisco

Infinity - A Tribute

Love it. Not only did you convert that thing to ash but you passed one on to another brother so they could enjoy it. Nicely done Ed.
  10. Wisco

Humidor I got as a gift while on vacation

It's definitely a unique style. I like it. Looks like it should be the center piece at Deer Camp.
  11. Wisco

Gonna buy my first box

I went with these. Great smoke and it doesn't drive you as crazy if you pass one to a friend and they snub it after 2 puffs. Edited to add; Contact Keystone_Raider if you need to put in an order.
  12. Wisco