• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

how often do you smoke cigars?

Toasted

As a cigar newb, i am interested to know how often you guys enjoy a cigar.

How many cigars do you smoke per day or week?
Do you use any other tobacco products?
Have you become addicted to cigars?

Thanks for the info, im just trying to gauge where i may end up later down the road.

I'll typically have 3 or 4 over the weekend and A couple if I get the chance on weekdays.Every once in A while I'll smoke Cohiba miniatures on the way to and from work. Only A 6 mile drive so no time for A full size.

Never ever smoke cigarettes and it's only an addiction if it's A problem. Smoking A good cigar is no problem.

I tend to smoke about 1 or 2 a week, with no other tobacco products, and can't say I'm addicted. In love with them, but not quite addicted... at least I like to tell myself that

Maybe three a week on a busy week so far this week only 1 but hey its Friday! rp

Topic has been covered before......

2-5 a week. Yes, I am addicted. :laugh: :p:

At least one per day in the summer, not so many in the winter. I used to smoke cigarettes so I know what addiction is. I'd have to say I'm not addicted to cigars at this point.

2-3 a day on weekends, sometimes 1-2 during the week. Road trips, camping, vacations . . . all bets are off. 5+ a day sometimes.

I used to smoke cigarettes so I know what addiction is. I'd have to say I'm not addicted to cigars at this point.

+1. I've never had a physically incapacitating craving for a cigar. Plenty of times where I've thought, "Y'know, a cigar would be really good right now," but never the shakes jonesin' for one.

~Boar

Right now considering the weather and I have to hide in the garage...its weekends only and 3-6 per weekend,