• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

New Guys, what's the meaning of your CP name?

Jonesy

Got Ink ?
I did this about 3 years ago so people older members and newer members might find out a little something about each other.

Here's the link  http://www.cigarpass.com/forumsipb/topic/68977-whats-the-meaning-of-your-cp-name/

So, for you newer guys, tell us older folk the meaning behind your Cigar Pass name. Mine is easy....I just threw a "y" at the end of my last name.

Let's here it new guys and guys that didn't post it in the last thread!

First Middle Last

Avatar = used to weld before I got into Quality....

A lack of creativity & imagination when I registered lead me to use my 1st & middle name as my CP username, hence, theronray.

I like cigars and I'm a firefighter. Had I realized beforehand that I may really start enjoying this place, I may have picked something a little more creative.

Nick name my wife started calling me after seeing the movie "The Inlaws" plus I have a 2003 Mustang Cobra.

Cabaiguan was the first box I ever bought. I bought it after going to my first Little Puff's hosted by W. Curtis Drapper's in DC. My first name is Jon, so you put the two together, and you end up with Cabaiguan Juan.

My name was a combination of Cig for cigars and SID for the first programmable sound chip (Sound Interface Device, thus SID) in my first computer, which I have several (these IC's are hard to come by)

Ok, I might be a geek... :whistling: