• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Ciagrs and Children a tradition anyone!

chris14001

Hey guys how are you? Just wondering if anyone has done this before. I am getting ready to have TWINS, yes TWINS!! Oh boy!!! Time to wake up and realize my life is going to change. But I am buying a couple special boxes of cigars and going to TRY and only smoke one a year for 25 years. Has anyone ever done this?? And if anyone has what do you really do with that 25 year old cigar! Do you smoke it? Just wondering would like to hear what you guys think.

Thanks Chris

Holy shit, congratulations man! Boy oh boy is your life never going to be the same. You might be better off at starting their college fund with that $200 instead of buy cigars. :laugh:

This is my first time ever saying this: Search is your friend!;)

oh... Congrats on the twins!

Holy shit, congratulations man! Boy oh boy is your life never going to be the same. You might be better off at starting their college fund with that $200 instead of buy cigars. :laugh:

Thank you!! haha I know that would be the right thing to do! But im a well budgeted man and have set aside both a college fund an a cigar fund!!!

Congrats on the twins! I also have twins (boys). Mine are almost 3 years old now, get LOTS of sleep now because you will not get any once they come.

Have you found out yet what the gender of the twins are?

ETA - Have you looked into local twins clubs yet? If not, you might want to look into them. They are great for "new" parent support, and a lot of them have garage sale type things that all of the members sell used clothing, toys, furniture. Most of the time you can find everything for REALLY good prices. We bought our bedroom set for the boys from our club, $1300 setup for $500 (included convertible crib, 5 drawer dresser, and a 3 drawer dresser).