• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

I'm in a Great Mood: A Newbie Giveaway!

garvey

I just received a phone call from my little brother and his wife delivered their first child -- a beautiful, healthy baby girl. This is my first time being an uncle and I'm ready to share the joy with some newbs!

I'm going to visit my niece Bethany Grace on Friday -- and when I take off, I might as well stop by the Post Office and drop a couple of packages in the mail.

SO, the first two newbs with less than 3 months on CigarPass to post in this thread will receive a fiver+ of some good everyday cigars. All I ask is that you say a little prayer for (or throw a little karma toward) Bethany Grace.

Im in . Congrats to your brother and family. Bless you all.

Congrats Uncle Garvey!! I'll have a good smoke tomorrow in honor of the new little one!

Very Nice!!! Garvey is top notch you better jump on this!!

Jim

Edit: to say Congrats on the little family member what a gift!!!

Congrats on the baby girl. I just finished an OB clinical rotation in school and it truly is an amazing experience. She definitively did get a beautiful name too.

Im good. Thank you for the contest.

Guess I missed the cut... Anyways more importantly congratulations. I hope she is a very healthy baby. I'm looking forward to being a uncle, but have a long time to wait.

Lockout, jy0567, and northernmorris -- you're all in. PM me your addy and I'll send off the packages on Friday!

And thanks for the shoutout Kingantz & Step! Smoke 'em if you got 'em. My brother and I will be lighting up two BBMFs and then a couple of Padron Milleniums for the occasion.

I'm off to bed -- it's been a long 24 hours waiting for the news!!!

Lockout, jy0567, and northernmorris -- you're all in. PM me your addy and I'll send off the packages on Friday!