• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

puros pass

mel

ok since the first puros pass was a S.N.A.F.U. we'll start again puros cigars will be in the pass please send snailies and we'll pretened the first one never happened

ok guys deadline is saturday box goes out monday list so far is
vern ham
bill orlando
peater kats
George Reis
Michael Raymer
and
Jerry Griffies
boats leaven get it while its hot

Can everybody repeat after me:pEE PEE DANCE, PEE PEE DANCE, PEE PEE DANCE...... :biggrin:

It's Friday...do I still have time to join? I'm new to this, but I got alot to offer in the pass! I'll email you Mel.