• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Serious Question - Getting foot of cigar too wet from lips

dcpeters

You might think I'm nuts (as most people do) but, in all seriousness, I have a question for anyone who might offer their opinions. I've been smoking cigars regularly for about five years. I have never been able to smoke without getting the head (sorry. I put foot first, on accident) completely wet with saliva. I know this isn't the norm for many who smoke cigarettes as people who "take a drag" don't like this, I don't smoke cigarettes, by the way. I was just wondering if anyone has done this, had a problem with this, or if there is any particular way to stop this. I've been worried about it, for some reason, and can't find information online. Asking for some friendly advice.

dcpeters said:
You might think I'm nuts (as most people do) but, in all seriousness, I have a question for anyone who might offer their opinions. I've been smoking cigars regularly for about five years. I have never been able to smoke without getting the foot completely wet with saliva. I know this isn't the norm for many who smoke cigarettes as people who "take a drag" don't like this, I don't smoke cigarettes, by the way. I was just wondering if anyone has done this, had a problem with this, or if there is any particular way to stop this. I've been worried about it, for some reason, and can't find information online. Asking for some friendly advice.

You're holding it backwards.