• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Opus X virginity has been stolen.

fernious

So after work on Friday I decided to hit the local B&M and pick up one of my favorite sticks (Tat j21). While looking through the selection I came across an Opus X and my decision was made. I fired her up for the drive home and I must say it was the best smoke I have had..... so far. I just figured I would share this life changing experience with my fellow BOTL's.

Congrats! You should write up a review for the Review & Ratings section.

Which X? Flavor profile?

Im new to this and want to try a bunch, had my first Oliva Connecticut robusto yesterday, very nice smooth smoke, although after tasting my mouth it had a hint of grass/dirt

Ruined at such a young age.......You know, there no turning back.............

Smoke my first back in the Mid 90's, been ruined ever since.

Im not sure which it was, but it was delicious. I definately am ruined, I don't believe I can smoke any other stick after that amazing experience.

I paid around 30 for iy but i'm not sure what it was.

30$ yikes! But if you enjoyed it alot! it's well worth it my friend.

I havent' paid over 20$ yet for any opus.

Im not sure which it was, but it was delicious. I definately am ruined, I don't believe I can smoke any other stick after that amazing experience.

Definitely over paid for it. If you stick around long enough you will see them sold in the B/S/T section. Only Opus X that should be $30+ is the older stuff and CFCF cigars. A few other stuff that Prometheus has done. But the common line shouldn't be that high. Unless it was a Opus X A and its generally a 3 hour cigar.