• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

People selling through Cp

TonyDogs

Banned
Ok I have seen a few people who are trying to promote their cigar shot through cp. What is so wrong with that? I have seen some of you old school guys snap like old hens at these vendors. I want to know why?

Now I am biais being a saleman and all. I dont sell cigars but if I did why not promote yourself as long as you follow the rules of the site.

Maybe since I am a newbie I dont see the big picture here.

Someone explain this to me please.

Tonydogs ;)

TonyDogs said:
Ok I have seen a few people who are trying to promote their cigar shot through cp. What is so wrong with that? I have seen some of you old school guys snap like old hens at these vendors. I want to know why?

Now I am biais being a saleman and all. I dont sell cigars but if I did why not promote yourself as long as you follow the rules of the site.

Maybe since I am a newbie I dont see the big picture here.

Someone explain this to me please.

Tonydogs ;)
[snapback]217935[/snapback]​

Tony - give us specific examples and you'll get your answer.

As far as I know, there is no one I know of who is dogging any LEGIT vendors. There are those that would take advantage of the members here, and that will not be tolerated. Sell snake oil and expect your a$$ to be handed to you...

Tony the threads are self explanatory as I and many others have clearly stated our "problems" with these guys.

DandSCigars registered multiple screen names here (slickNYC) in an attempt to shill his site, which is a violation of board policy. When confronted with this, he lied about it. He's a dishonest loser who DOES NOT follow the rules of the site. Why do you seem to think he is following the rules?