• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Every day smoke suggestions

SeanDamnit

I'm still pretty new to the cigar world, and for the most part my experiences have been randomly bought cigars from impulse or for special occasions over the last few years. I'd like to develop my tastes and get into this hobby a little more, so I ordered my first desktop humidor - that should be here any day.

For the most part, I've been sampling whatever I feel like grabbing at the local tobbaconist, as that's been the advice I've been given so far. Local shops are pretty expensive compared to online, so I ordered a 'Esteli, Nicaragua Staff Favorites Sampler' deal from cigar.com. I'll see how that goes.

Anyway, to my question: I'd like to know if anyone out there knows of any good bang-for-the-buck type deals. I feel that I'm spending too much on cigars that I'm not developed enough to enjoy fully, so I'd like to build my tastes with a more every-day kind of smoke.

Any suggestions?

Rocky Patel Factory Select Sungrowns only available at Famous cigars.

Doc.

I'm still pretty new to the cigar world, and for the most part my experiences have been randomly bought cigars from impulse or for special occasions over the last few years. I'd like to develop my tastes and get into this hobby a little more, so I ordered my first desktop humidor - that should be here any day.

For the most part, I've been sampling whatever I feel like grabbing at the local tobbaconist, as that's been the advice I've been given so far. Local shops are pretty expensive compared to online, so I ordered a 'Esteli, Nicaragua Staff Favorites Sampler' deal from cigar.com. I'll see how that goes.