• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Build me the ultimate sampler

22jdub

I've been searching every sampler that I can find on-line to find a mix of the brands that I'd like to try and I'm not really finding one that excites me. So I've decided to just build my own. I have an idea of what its going to consist of but I figured I'd ask the experts here. I'm relatively new to this and haven't really developed much of a taste for anything particular so its pretty wide open (just not something that will knock me on my a$$ on the first draw;)

Criteria:
6 cigars total
Avg price around $6 ($36 total)
Medium-full body sticks
Nothing infused or flavored (I've sampled quite a few of these already.

It's been too cold to smoke here in MI (although its been pretty dang warm for Jan/Feb) but I'm looking to have some sticks to take along on vacation in April, so I've got some time. Thanks for any input offered!

J

I just gave this same advice to someone else on the board today, call Uptown Isy, he will put together something to suit your specific taste that fits your budget. You can contact him here, online at Uptown cigars, or call him at 561-640-5336. You won't be disappointed.

I just gave this same advice to someone else on the board today, call Uptown Isy, he will put together something to suit your specific taste that fits your budget. You can contact him here, online at Uptown cigars, or call him at 561-640-5336. You won't be disappointed.

Thanks! I may end up doing that but I'd like to get multiple peoples input. If I really had developed a super specific taste, I would just call. But at this point I want to keep an open mind.

Thanks! I may end up doing that but I'd like to get multiple peoples input. If I really had developed a super specific taste, I would just call. But at this point I want to keep an open mind.