• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Calling on all SAN DIEGANS

Angel Smoke

CP Newbie
Can any San Diego locals help me out on finding some good spots on all of the SD area for cigars? Even areas such as Oceanside, Escondido,Ramona etc would be great as long as it is around the perimeter! I am a newbie and knowing my city spots is needed research, even if you are not from SD or CA but know people that can help out please tell them.
Thanks

Any one can search the internet as much as they want but talking to the ones with the hands on experience is much better don't you think so? You don't have to go through the trouble of trying to teach internet search techniques, it's OK.

Ouch... I was hoping for a ;) or a :D . But alas there are none in Angel's post...

I saw your status update and ran right over to help you as fast as I could. I used the forum search feature, but wasn't sure what to search for. By chance, I used the search terms "san diego," and you know what I found?

Your search for the term san diego returned 1000 results

Imagine that.

I saw your status update and ran right over to help you as fast as I could. I used the forum search feature, but wasn't sure what to search for. By chance, I used the search terms "san diego," and you know what I found?

Your search for the term san diego returned 1000 results

Imagine that.
I really like you, more of a cool headed gentleman, thanks for the tip there!!!!

There's no need for that Angel... He was just telling you that search is your friend here. I guarantee the SD question has been answered before, as Tom showed, in his post. I'm not gonna be the guy that quotes the "New to CP rules" stuff. But search is really your friend here. I wasn't trying to be an ass in my previous post, I just think your post could have been less "snarky" (for lack of a better word) that's all.