• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

FREE

mitchshrader

I've been collecting booze for about 6 months, just barely a novice.

I don't know what I'm doing, most of the time, and struggle to sort recommendations for quality and relevance..

So, I make mistakes, and wind up with things that'd suit others MUCH more than myself..

AND, I have lucky (Or Guided) successes, and acquire things I'd really like to share around for comments and bragging..

So.. Given that *Of Course* I will be obeying all laws, regulations, and customs, both locally and internationally and wouldn't DREAM of evading any excise taxes, postal regulations, or distributors intentions.. :) ..

Who wants freebies? I am not rich, I'm not trying to give away unlimited free booze, and I don't have any desire for conspicuous altruism. This is a way to share the tastes with those who'd otherwise have to buy a bottle just to find out if they wanted to buy a bottle..

SO, the freebies will be LITTLE BITTY freebies. I'm at this point trying to find out WHO is interested.

I'm going to have to require shipping costs to be covered for international shipments... so if you're outside the US, message me and we'll try to find a way that's affordable and fair.

This is speculation. I may never ship one single sample.. at this point I intend to, and am trying to find out who is interested..

And I'd strongly prefer that I give out samples to those who would otherwise not be able to taste 'em.. so if you've got a bottle of it on the shelf.. SAY SO.. and I'll substitute something you don't, or save it for someone else..

Now, these are all 'mid level' booze, mostly scotch, a few north american whiskies, stuff that's findable and semi-affordable at worst.. so your wish list is relevant..

I won't be sending any Ouzo or Arrak or Tequila samples.. and don't WANT any, either.. :)