• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

My Contribution to the site....BBQ

Hey guys, I'm a new member here and have been looking around and love what I see. I already introduced myself in the introduction section, but I thought maybe I'd share a bit more about myself. From what I've seen from reading around the forum, this place is great. You guys all seem to be very generous and that is awesome. I'd really like to be able to contribute here, as well as learn so this is what I can do. All the people that I've met that really enjoy cigars seem to really enjoy the finer things in life. Although I'm new to cigars and can't really offer much in that respective knowledge, my thing is BBQ. I've got a business where I do mail order BBQ and Jerky. I understand the site rules regarding advertising and MODS I'm not trying to advertise my business, but instead offer my knowledge. If you guys have any questions at all regarding true BBQ, feel free to ask. I make the best you've ever had, especially my Jerky!

I've been known to make trades too! I hope this is accepted!
If you get a chance, check out my website. www.hillbillysteaks.com

E :D

Some pics of my work!
ribs1_full.jpg

bbq1_full.jpg

Trading cigars for BBQ and Jerky? I might have to try that out.

That does sound very appealing and different! :)

bfreebern said:
Trading cigars for BBQ and Jerky? I might have to try that out.
[snapback]269905[/snapback]​

Me: Plenty of cigars/no BBQ or Jerky

I sense an imbalance in my manly forces which must be remedied.

Nice site! I plan to spend a bit more time there in particular on the BBQ tips. I hate to admit it and the machoness in me is having a tough time typing this sentence...I can't grill or BBQ worth Sh*t. The Beef Jerky looks and sounds fantastic!

mmmm... beef jerky :)

However, I don't think I could get myself to trade my cigars for any ;)