• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Nebwbie Greetz

txmatt

El Cheapo smoker
I think since I have already made 7 posts in the past couple of days I should get around to introducing myself. I can be longwinded and unnecissarily detailed when I post to forums as I am sure you will learn. Right now I am typing this while moistening the Corojo wrapper of a nice Cusano Corojo Torpedo. I do love the way Corojo tastes so I might be even more long winded than usual.

I have read the heck out of the forum the past couple of days and I am now already enrolled in a pass thanks to FMF.

I live in McKinney, TX; a bit north of Dallas, and have lived in Central Texas the past 6 years. I am married and have an 18 month old son. I have been smoking cigars since 1990 or 1991 but very infrequently the past 3 years. I am going to find a way to change that without p|$$ing off the wife too much as I miss them.