• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

A Photo ID Challenge for a Selection of Everyday Smokes

garvey

I got sucked into one of these challenges when I was a newbie and lost a significant part of a day trying to come up with answers. I lost, but it was still fun -- oh, the quest....

Who is eligible? Anyone with a join date after me!!! (After December 19th, 2007)

So here's the challenge.

I have posted five photo albums online. Each album contains photos that are related to one another -- your challenge, answer the questions listed below pertaining to each photo AND identify the connection between the photos. You can find the photos here: Darryl's Photo Challenge

The first person to post the most correct answers by midnight Sunday, December 7th will win a dozen everyday smokes PLUS a very nice bonus cigar. (Although I don't think it should take that long.... but who knows!

So here you go.

Connections 1
Photo One: Who is the manager yelling at the umpire?
Photo Two: Who is the injured relief pitcher?
Photo Three: Who is the player in the middle?
Photo Four: Name the umpiring crew
Connection Question: What special event night led to this brawl? What teams were involved?

Connections 2
Photos One through Four: Identify the players
Connection Question: How are these photos connected?

Connections 3
Photos One through Three: Identify the people in the photos
Photo Four: Identify the event in the photo

Connections 4
Photo One: Who are the two people in this video still?
Photo Two through five: Who are the people in the photos?

Connections 5
Photos One through five: Who are the people in the photos?
Connection Question: How does photo five relate to the other four?