• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

another cop joke

J Lew

taste like chicken
being a police officer I get these sent to me often.....

While I was flying down the road yesterday (only 10 mph over), I
noticed a
cop with a radar gun sitting on top of a bridge.

The cop pulled me over, walked up to the car and asked me, "What's the
hurry?"

I replied, "I'm late for work."

"Oh yeah," said the cop, "what do you do?"

I responded, "I'm a rectum stretcher."

The cop said "What.....a rectum stretcher, and what does a rectum
stretcher
do?"

I said, "Well, I start with one finger, then I work my way up to two
fingers, then three, then four, then my whole hand, then I work until I
can
get both hands in there and then I slowly stretch it until it's about 6
foot
wide."

The cop asked me, "What the hell do you do with a 6 foot asshole?"

I simply replied, "You give him a radar gun and park him on top of a
bridge..."

The ticket -- $95 dollars.

:sign: ROTFLMFAO :sign:

Two cops, Jason and Lewis, pull up to a Burger King on a meal break. They go inside and Lewis holds a spot while Jason places the order at the counter. Lewis looks out the window, notices someone taking off with their police cruiser and runs outside. Jason, hearing all the commotion, runs outside and asks Lewis what happened. "Jason! Jason! Someone just drove off with our cruiser!" "Did you try to stop him?" Jason asked, "I did better than that! I got the license plate number!"

I have the all the respect in the world for the men in blue but....... after getting two speeding tickets in the past two weeks that was freakin halarious!

:thumbs: :D :D :thumbs: