• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Anyone live in DENVER?

lucasbuck

Sheriff Buck
Hey all... I'm taking a spur of the moment road trip to Denver to see Steely Dan at Fidler's Green and I'm wondering if anyone is familiar with the area. I'm looking to find a couple of good cigar shops as my local ones are pretty weak selection wise. Any help at all will be greatly appreciated. I'm leaving early tomorrow morning. Thanks...

-Craig

Very cool....I live in Colo Spgs. First take a look here: http://www.rtda.org/linksco.html. There is a decent place downtown called Jerri's on the 16th Street Mall. It's pretty expensive. There is another place called Barlow's in Lafayette - I've never been there but I hear it's got everything. The addresses for both these shops is on the web page above. As for the others listed I have no knowledge of them - I rarely go up to Denver cigar hunting since we have a pretty good shop here.

Btw, I'm going to that show too. My first time to see the Dan - something I've always wanted to do. If you want to hook up let me know. If you don't that's ok too. Also, if you don't already have a ticket, I have an extra. My date couldn't make it and there's no way I'm missing it so I'm on my own.

Do you need directions to Fiddler's Green?

Cool..