• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Atlanticcigar.com or Atlanticcigarco.com

Tom991

Let me first say I am new to buying cigars on line...But not new to buying Online...Been in computers since the 286 days..

I found Fujipub.com and all the cigar sites...I ordered from a company at that time from their site called Atlanticcigarco.com..

I ordered Punch 2nds....I got a standard bundle of cigars for around $25...

I was kind of pissed they didn't look like Punch at all...

I went back to the site(bookmarked) and it had changed...

When I bought from them it was exact copy of Atlanticcigar.com except for the Punch seconds..

I emailed Fuji, no response....These guys are the real problem they don't care about the truth...

I called Atlanticcigarco.com and complained, the guy was really nice..I told him I feld like I was ripped off...These weren't Punch and he agreed to take them back....He was a decent guy so I kept them...He even called me back 3 days later to ask if they were OK..I smoked one,,Fair but not Punch..

I also called Atlanticcigar.com...They were nice also and told me to complain..

Both these companies have use of the name....

Who Is Really at fault at this FUJIPUB.COM...

These guys KNEW that this was a sort of scam because of the copying....

When a company whose business it is to set up and promote web sites doesn't enforce HONEST POLICIES we all lose. I say boycott Fuji..

Tom.

I've bought cigars from AtlanticCigar.com and been very satisfied. First class. Cigars as ordered came propmtly at great prices. Watch their specials.

Fujipub.com seems to be a group of smaller online cigar retailers that share webspace to save money on their sites. I have ordered from a couple of them and have nothing but great things to say.

Sorry to hear about your bad experience :(