• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Best Smoke?

LeePitts

Hello,
I am relatively new to cigars. I have tried several different brands and have a few favorites. I was wondering what everyones favorite stick would be? I am asking about the domestic type(kind you can buy at local shop)? Thanks for the recommendations. Oh by the way I prefer a petit corona,corona, robusto size smoke with a ring gauge of around 44-48. I also have a question about a couple of retailers if someone would pm me I would appreciate it. Thanks for the recommendations.......

Thanks, I will put that on my list I am making of sticks to try. Oh bye the way..Hello everyone, I forgot to introduce myself and say hello.

Favorite Domestics: Padron 1964 Torpedo, Opus X, Gurkha Ledgend perfecto, Rocky Patel SG, VSG.

lucasbuck said:
Welcome to CP :) Don't miss the Padron 1926 #9 Maduro :love:
[snapback]228779[/snapback]​
Oh sure... lets just start the newbie on the hardcore crack. Before you know it, we'll be seeing more threads like this. :D

Padron serie 1926 maduro #2

...at least in my limited experience

Honorable mention- Fuente Anejo #46

Funny, I just had a poll about that here.

Love those 26s but for price and availability (relative) PAM exclusivos have got my vote. Never let me down, but they will make everything else seem not worth your time.

CYG

Since you mentioned liking the Petite Corona give a Davidoff Millennium a try. A little pricey but a great smoke IMO.

I would recommend the newbie sampler
look at the Buy/Sell/Trade & Group Purchases area. The newbie sampler is at the top :cool:

Bill

wam79 said:
I would recommend the newbie sampler
look at the Buy/Sell/Trade & Group Purchases area. The newbie sampler is at the top :cool:

Bill
[snapback]228948[/snapback]​