• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Camacho Triple Maduro

MTovarez

Michael
Ladies and Gents: I am a not just a CP noob, I am a smoking noob; So, I felt I would bring a unique perspective to smoking the Camacho Triple Maduro. I was wrong. It's exactly what these three reviews wrote:

1. dk_ace
2. Rebel Herfer
3. Tizlaney

If you like Maduro's, the cigar looks wonderful. The double ring label adds to the allure of the stick. It smells nice. Like a fly to a flytrap, I picked one up.

The first couple of puffs felt like I had torn open my pepper grinder and poured the contents down my throat. My lips burned. After a while it settled down, provided a good amount of smoke, and I thought I was in business. In fact, it was so pleasurable that I decided to hurry the smoke a little. Why not? It wasn't doing much for me, other than a short return of the pepper aftertaste, so I speed up my puffs.

What in the hell was I thinking?

I remember sitting down and looking at the porch light spinning above my head. Wait a sec the light isn't supposed to spin! I stumbled inside, made a quick bowl of cereal and grabbed a banana. I've spent the last hour recovering until I could write this post.

Novices: Watch out! Learn from my noobiness! Save yourself!

-stumbles off to bed-

Chocolate works better. I once had a bad experience with a CAO Brazilia.

Edit to add> BTW that Camacho IS a good cigar. I smoked one last week and now that I read this, I plan to smoke another tomorrow.

Wicked bro
I like these cigars on a Saturday morning with coffee on my deck.
I find them very smooth, a little strong but not too bad..
All in all a very nice cigar

I got some of them on the way I just bought from BigJake6904. Hope they don't kill me. Think they are going to sit in humidor for a while and get happy.