• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

CAO MX2

I smoked my first MX2 last night. I thought it was a good smoke and even thought on adding it to my FAV list. Then it happen; nicotine overload. I felt sick ass a dog and had to lay down and go to sleep on a Friday night. I know i am a newbie so i wanted to know has anyone else had this same problem?

Joe

Have we had it happen in general or with that cigar? Oh, I think most of us at one time or another have had more than we can handle.

Havent tried an MX2 but a Perdomo Reserve Cameroon got me tonight. I usually don't smoke to the nub but this one I did. Whoo, had to sit still as a rock for 45 minutes to get it to go away.

I haven't got sick (yet), but I've had the buzz to the point that I would not trust myself to drive. That was with a cusano paired maduro. Surprised the heck out of me.

I have had various MX2's and noticed that the belicoso is alot stronger.
Haven't gotten sick though.

Didn't get sick off the Mx2 but really didn't like it

Haven't had that 'gar yet, but had my share of a$$ kickin's in the past and present, hehe.

Is CAO not making anymore of these?
Yes they are. And as far as i know they are not to hard to find. That may be because they are known to sucker punch us lightweights :rolleyes:

when you feel like that, suck back a few spoons of honey or raw sugar, will fix you up fast.

when you feel like that, suck back a few spoons of honey or raw sugar, will fix you up fast.

Wow, seriously. I wish I would've known that before I smoked that Double Ligero. I seriously felt like I drank 20 beers, my head was swimming, the room was spinning !!! Some people may like that but I found it seriously uncomfortable !!

This is what happened to me: