• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Cigar Tour Information

cabaiguan juan

Vote Panda 2024
I'm interested in going on a cigar factory and/or farm tour. I've never done one before and am curious what factories/farms/manufactures offer these and also how to contact them. Any help would be appreciated. Time frame is January/February/March of 2024.

These two in particular are pretty good depending on your budget - https://www.cigaraficionado.com/article/procigar-announces-dates-for-2024-festival

Here are some others, but most of the factories/farms offer tours. You may have to checkout companies sites & contact them directly.

Last edited:
These two in particular are pretty good depending on your budget - https://www.cigaraficionado.com/article/procigar-announces-dates-for-2024-festival

Here are some others, but most of the factories/farms offer tours. You may have to checkout companies sites & contact them directly.
Thank you! I will check out these links.

Yeah, with your timeline, Puro Sabor might be ideal. I'm going to go... someday!

Since the owner of my shop has been to Perdomo twice, and he sent our manager once, I can tell you for a fact the Perdomo tour ( one week ) costs $1500 not including plane fair. The tour is extensive, the entire process and meetings with Nick, open questions etc. Have no idea on how to book, but from the photos and feedback it is soup to nuts, nothing left out. Yes, the meals and drinks are included.

Since the owner of my shop has been to Perdomo twice, and he sent our manager once, I can tell you for a fact the Perdomo tour ( one week ) costs $1500 not including plane fair. The tour is extensive, the entire process and meetings with Nick, open questions etc. Have no idea on how to book, but from the photos and feedback it is soup to nuts, nothing left out. Yes, the meals and drinks are included.