• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

:D It's so beautiful. I love you humidor.

DanielMartin

Banned
Reaction score
It's now at the correct humidity, a nice 70% and My two bolivar are in! :D I am hoping I get a surprise
on my birthday in a few days however it's doubtful haha. I love you humidor :) (It's called Glen by the way, Glen the Humidor)
I
jDQUW6HGvh55r.jpg

Congrats, feels good eh? Looks like Glen is going to need a big brother soon..

It feels awesome to know my two beauties are just sleeping, ready for their debut on friday afternoon
Hopefully, maybe in a year or so as I am a student which means I generally have no money hahaha,

It feels awesome to know my two beauties are just sleeping, ready for their debut on friday afternoon
Hopefully, maybe in a year or so as I am a student which means I generally have no money hahaha,

Daniel, I said the same thing when I bought my first desktop. I'm a student as well, and trust me, the little money that you have will soon enough be going towards buying more cigars. I now have two desktops, and I'm on my way this week to buy a cooler. It's a slippery slope my friend :cool:

_craig_

[quote/]
Daniel, I said the same thing when I bought my first desktop. I'm a student as well, and trust me, the little money that you have will soon enough be going towards buying more cigars. I now have two desktops, and I'm on my way this week to buy a cooler. It's a slippery slope my friend :cool:

_craig_
[/quote]

I have to concur with Craig.