• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Fuente King B

bunn163A

Just thought I would comment on a cigar that really let me down.I live in an area where Fuente cigars can't be bought at msrp and it is hard to fing them at all.I came across a store that had a half a box of the king B.Presentation would lead you to believe that you were in for a treat.....but i must say this was not special in any way other than presentation...Really mediocre cigar.at best.imho,did I get a bad one or does this one pretty much suck? As a newbie i would like to hear from some others on this stick.Thanks . Bill

Just thought I would comment on a cigar that really let me down.I live in an area where Fuente cigars can't be bought at msrp and it is hard to fing them at all.I came across a store that had a half a box of the king B.Presentation would lead you to believe that you were in for a treat.....but i must say this was not special in any way other than presentation...Really mediocre cigar.at best.imho,did I get a bad one or does this one pretty much suck? As a newbie i would like to hear from some others on this stick.Thanks . Bill

Do a search and you will find that this cigar was recently discussed. If I remember correctly the majority leaned toward "it pretty much sucks". My opinion included.

What he said. I've grown to appreciate most of Fuente's line of cigars but I just don't dig the King B.

You're not the only one... If you're looking for a great affordable Fuente, go with the Chateau Fuente. You can't beat them for the money.

You're not the only one... If you're looking for a great affordable Fuente, go with the Chateau Fuente. You can't beat them for the money.

No, sir. The Sun Grown Cuban Beli is something to be reckoned with :thumbs:

I have to chime in my concurrence here, the King B is more of a bumble B.