• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Get to know a CP'er contest

Since I'm relatively new to CP, and want to give back a little, I figure I'll do a little contest. The purpose is for people to get to know me a little, and then share a little about themselves also. Here's how it goes:

The first person to post the correct answers to my 5 questions wins. You may only post once, and there is to be no editing. The winner recieves a package of my favorite little smokes, but only after they PM 5 interesting facts about them (I'll post them for all to see).

Done - Congrats JimiHendrix!

garrettbuckeye's 5 interesting facts

1. When did I join CP..........................................................................2/21/07
2. What is my major at THE Ohio State...................................Turfgrass Science
3. I have two dogs; what breeds are they....American Bulldog and Boston Terrier
4. When am I getting married..............................................................6/30/07
5. Where am I going on my honeymoon....................................Punta Cana, DR

Some answers can be found on CP, but looking elsewhere might also be helpful :whistling:

For the winner:

Hemingway Short Story
Oliva Serie G Special G Maduro
Camacho Coyolar Puro Perfecto #1
Punch Champion

JimiHendrix's 5 interesting facts

1. he plays Violin
2. he's an actor
3. he's a surfer from Atlantic City
4. he was once caught by the cops having sex with his g/f on a mattress tied to the top of his car - NICE!!!
5. he has met Donald Trump several times
6. (incase I didn't post #4) he goes to Rutgers University for Acting and Communications

Since I'm relatively new to CP, and want to give back a little, I figure I'll do a little contest. The purpose is for people to get to know me a little, and then share a little about themselves also. Here's how it goes: