• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Help me choose

Get in, Strap in, STFU and Don't Touch Nothin!
I was kind of skeptical about posting this, even though I had planned on it, because I know that CigarDins just posted a similar topic and I seen the generous offer put out to him and I don't want it to look like I'm looking for the same gesture. I'm not at all. But like the big Sarge I'm about to pull out of Iraq soon. Because I am very new at this and still learning how to look up good information on different cigars, I thought I would ask for ya'lls fine help in choosing which one out of my small stash will be my last day, going home smoke.

This is the list of what I have:
1 - 5 Vegas Classic Robusto (5" x 50)
1 - 5 Vegas Miami Toro (6" x 48)
1 - 601 Serie Green Oscuro Tronco (5" x 52)
1 - Adan Y Eva Belicoso (5 1/2" x 52)Smoked it :D
1 - Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story (4 1/2" x 49)
1 - CI Legends by Don Pepin Garcia (5.75" x 54)
1 - Cuba Libre Magnum (5.5" x 55)
1 - Don Pepin Garcia Blue Generosos (6" x 50)
1 - Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic 1979 (5" x 50)
1 - El Mejor Emerald Robusto (5.5" x 50)
2 - Graycliff 1666 Robusto (5.25" x 50)
1 - Gurkha Double Maduro Torpedo (6" x 53)
1 - Gurkha Fuerte Torpedo (6" x 53)
1 - Gurkha Legend Torpedo (6" x 53)
1 - Gurkha Master Select Torpedo (6" x 53)
1 - Gurkha Sherpa Toro (6" x 50)
1 - Gurkha EL Enigma Torpedo (6" x 53)
1 - H. Upmann 1844 Super Fuerte (5" x 55)
1 - Man O’ War Robusto (5.5" x 50)
1 - Oliva Serie O Torpedo Sungrown (6 1/2" x 52)
1 - Padilla Habano Torpedo (6.25" x 52)
1 - Padilla Obsidian Torpedo (6" x 54)
1 - Rocky Patel Double Maduro Toro (6.5" x 52)
1 - Rocky Patel Fusion Churchill (7" x 48)
1 - Rocky Patel Olde World Reserve Toro (6 1/2" x 52)
1 - Saint Luis Rey Reserva Especial Churchill Natural (7" x 52)