• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Hi Everyone

tdog

Just wanted to say hi to everyone. I am a newbie and this is my first post. I am still exploring the site and I like it a lot. My buddy has been lending to the cause whenever I visit him, building me up slowly as he says. My b-day was July 23rd and my wife and him got me a humidor and he smoked a Vegas Romano with me. He is a member of the site (Cletus) and another member (forgive me I don't remember who) mailed 5 sticks to me to start me off with. The hospitality I have recieved so far from members of this site has been unbelieveable and shows what knid a character most cigar enthusiasts have.

Thanks to everyone and I look forward to learning more.

Tdog

Welcome, dog...

... from Boise, Idaho!

If you play poker, we get games going for sticks every Wednesday. We'd like to see some new guys there, so feel free to drop in to play or just watch.

tdog said:
Just wanted to say hi to everyone. I am a newbie and this is my first post. I am still exploring the site and I like it a lot. My buddy has been lending to the cause whenever I visit him, building me up slowly as he says. My b-day was July 23rd and my wife and him got me a humidor and he smoked a Vegas Romano with me. He is a member of the site (Cletus) and another member (forgive me I don't remember who) mailed 5 sticks to me to start me off with. The hospitality I have recieved so far from members of this site has been unbelieveable and shows what knid a character most cigar enthusiasts have.

Thanks to everyone and I look forward to learning more.

Tdog
[snapback]205571[/snapback]​

Gretings tdog. Cletus is a bro of mine to. Think those sticks were Vegas Robaina Famosos...saw em sleeping in Clints humi. Grand Cru 2 sent ya the bomb. Lots of knowledge and friendship to be found here. Hang around. :thumbs: