• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

It's Official... I'm Screwed!

So... I'm relatively new to cigars and the best cigars I've been able to try thus far is a La Aurora 1495, a Gurkha Legend, and a DCM. Some of you Austin folks pointed me in the direction of Heroes and Legacies so I popped by today to pick up a smoke or two. I figured my budget to be around $10-20. I left with the following:

3 OpusX xXx
1 VSG Corona Gorda
1 Tatuaje J21
1 Hemmingway WOAM
1 Padron 1964 Maduro

I've come to the conclusion that I have officially taken the plunge and there is no turning back. Goodbye savings!

Also, thanks to the people who pointed Heroes and Legacies out. Great prices, great selection, and friendly staff. A+ B&M

I like the part where he says he's new to cigars but bought 3 Opusx XXX. You'd better eat a meal before you smoke those pal!

Great selection of stick at that store BTW. Wish I could find all those sticks in one place around here.

Nice selection of sticks. Once you smoke the WOAM, you'll regret not getting more. They can be hard to come by. I wish my local B&M carried all of those sticks at one time :(

Very nice sticks! I'm sitting on that same La Aurora myself, haven't had one yet. Glad to hear someone likes it I'll look forward to it.

Wait until you smoke any of those from that list man... especially that Padron, one of my favs :)

I like the part where he says he's new to cigars but bought 3 Opusx XXX. You'd better eat a meal before you smoke those pal!

Great selection of stick at that store BTW. Wish I could find all those sticks in one place around here.

Don't listen to him 5 O'Clock! The Opus xXx is best first thing in the morning with a strong cup of coffee, just before breakfast!

Just my $0.02 of course! ;)

Take them back, and ask for a refund, or prepare to get on the slipperiest slope you have ever encountered.