• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

La Flor de Cano Predilectos Tubulares

Snoozer

I picked up a couple of these a couple weeks ago, (I'm still a newb trying to find what I prefer) I smoked one a day or two after I got them and the other tonight. I gotta say the one tonight had the tightest draw I've ever had on a cigar. And being as these are a bit lighter than I'm finding that I prefer it mad for an unenjoyable smoke. :( The previous one I smoked was tight but not like this one.
I guess I'll have to make up for it with whatever I smoke tomorrow ;)
It's funny this was on the average to higher end of what I've spent on a cigar so far ($9-$10 range) and so far I think I've enjoyed the $4 Jaun Piedras the most so far :)

Didyou mean a Juan Lopez or a Jose Piedra? Both very good cigars with age in them. I have tried the JL2 and the JP cremas and cazadores. Good luck!

[sub][/sub][sub]Edited after re-reading your post[/sub].[sub][/sub]

I picked up a couple of these a couple weeks ago, (I'm still a newb trying to find what I prefer) I smoked one a day or two after I got them and the other tonight. I gotta say the one tonight had the tightest draw I've ever had on a cigar. And being as these are a bit lighter than I'm finding that I prefer it mad for an unenjoyable smoke. :( The previous one I smoked was tight but not like this one.
I guess I'll have to make up for it with whatever I smoke tomorrow ;)
It's funny this was on the average to higher end of what I've spent on a cigar so far ($9-$10 range) and so far I think I've enjoyed the $4 Jaun Piedras the most so far :)
snoozer-