• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

My first cigars - what do you think?

drxcm

Hi all, I'm new to CP and have just stocked my humidor (a small one) with the following cigars, what do you think??

Montechristo No.2 x 4
Montechristo No.4 x 5
Montechristo No.5 x 5
Cohiba Siglo II x 3
Hoyo de Monterey Epicure No.2 x2
Bolivar Churchill x 2
Romeo y Julieta Pyramides x 2
Hoyo de Monterey Churchill x 2

I'm fairly new to cigars (smoking for about 2 years intermittently) and this is my first real stash.

Which should I smoke first?
Which should I keep the longest?
Any suggestions for further purchases?

Thanks, this is a great community you have here!!!

I guess before I make some suggestions on which to smoke/save...how old are they? Don't need box code...just year.

Welcome to CP! You're gonna love it here :)

That's a real nice selection you've got there. I don't know what to tell you as far as what to smoke first. Maybe try one of each :sneaky:

For new additions I just have two words for ya:

More Cohibas! :D

waliguy said:
I guess before I make some suggestions on which to smoke/save...how old are they? Don't need box code...just year.
Not really sure. . to be honest I didn't pay too much attention to the boxes at my tobacconist.

I think tonight I will try a Monte. No2

:)

drxcm said:
Hi all, I'm new to CP and have just stocked my humidor (a small one) with the following cigars, what do you think??

Montechristo No.2 x 4
Montechristo No.4 x 5
Montechristo No.5 x 5
Cohiba Siglo II x 3
Hoyo de Monterey Epicure No.2 x2
Bolivar Churchill x 2
Romeo y Julieta Pyramides x 2
Hoyo de Monterey Churchill x 2

I'm fairly new to cigars (smoking for about 2 years intermittently) and this is my first real stash.

Which should I smoke first?
Which should I keep the longest?
Any suggestions for further purchases?