• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

New Tatuaje's

ffopusxff

Cohiba Siglo III's MMMMM
Well I am not that good with these things, but these were great. First off when I saw them at the local shop they looked great. Smelled them and what a good smelling barnyard. Just a pleasing smell to find in a cigar. Reminded me of all the other Tatuaje's I have smoked. So I bought one of each band color to test them.
So I decided to smoke them both fairly close to each other. Started with the small Angeles sized red band. Started off very spicy but started to mellow after the first half inch. Razor sharp burn and an awesome flavor. About an hour later I lit up the P2 white band. Pretty much the same flavor profile as the Angeles, but just not as strong. Very well made cigars. Just glad they are still in stock, will be heading to pick up 10 more or so after I wake up. For those waiting to try these you will not be disappointed. :thumbs: :thumbs:

PS- Would take 4 of either of these over ESG's right now. :whistling:

nice, been wondering about these, what shop has em?

How are these price wise compared to the brown label? I know Pete has some high hopes for these and I have heard good things about them. Now I gotta head to my local B&M and see if he got his in stock!

Sounds like they're worth a try. Thanks for the review!

How are these price wise compared to the brown label? I know Pete has some high hopes for these and I have heard good things about them. Now I gotta head to my local B&M and see if he got his in stock!
Prices are cheap in comparison, $4-7 a piece. I think these are a steal like the regular Padron line. :thumbs: