• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

OCCUPATION LIST

LUCIANPOPPY

I want to use this post to start a domino effect of members posting their occupations and talents, in hopes of it possibly being beneficial to fellow S/BOTL.

Right now im a pharmacy intern at New York Methodist Hospital in NYC. In a yr i will be a pharmacist and plan on staying at the hospital. I will also try and get a job in a retail store, so i can have two jobs. My goal is to save up for a downpayment for a condo out in the city and to save up. After a few years of working as a pharmacist i want to switch to law and combine my degrees. Hopefully i will land a job as a patent lawyer or work for a drug company. Well see where life leads me.

Please keep this thread growing and and lets help eachother out.
PS- I have no talents.

I want to use this post to start a domino effect of members posting their occupations and talents, in hopes of it possibly being beneficial to fellow S/BOTL.

Right now im a pharmacy intern at New York Methodist Hospital in NYC. In a yr i will be a pharmacist and plan on staying at the hospital. I will also try and get a job in a retail store, so i can have two jobs. My goal is to save up for a downpayment for a condo out in the city and to save up. After a few years of working as a pharmacist i want to switch to law and combine my degrees. Hopefully i will land a job as a patent lawyer or work for a drug company. Well see where life leads me.

PS- I have no talents.

I play with myself at least once a day.

Oh wait...not sure how that relates to an occupation or talent....hmmmmm.

Nevermind.

(edit...that could be offensive!)

(edit edit....LINKY) ;)

PS- I have no talents.

Excellent idea LUCI!