• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Real Or Fake Magum 46

pulse746

Hey Guys,

Im new to cuban cigars and purchased my first 3 pack of magnum 46 tubos, I was wondering if the two seals on the box look accurate. They look a little different from other pictures I havse seen, specifically the fact that the green cuban seal on the left had rounded edges and not straight ones.

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=daee6661f2&view=fimg&th=14bb29c482b3d59b&attid=0.0&disp=inline&safe=1&attbid=ANGjdJ92QfbRlSiqMs-yerL2Dzl3CZ7J4bU5h7Upn60SXPeGig0m8xiELD8zlXQ0A_ZWH9ov3e1zjw46p4UY8yzCmpBJOQxylxsqqLoA90pFDYT1QsSZbbBIaXLl4Ls&ats=1424630774742&rm=14bb29c482b3d59b&zw&sz=w1877-h732

I guess you missed the big red letters at the top of this forum;

DO NOT DISCUSS CUBAN SOURCES/RETAILERS

DO NOT POST REQUESTS FOR SOURCE VERIFICATION

DOING SO WILL RESULT IN TERMINATION OF YOUR ACCOUNT

I went through the fourm and there were plenty of real or fake threads with responses, I never said the source where I got them from.

Oh, well excuse me all to pieces.  Guess I didn't realize the rules didn't apply to you.

I'm absolutely certain your cigars are legit (even though the link is busted and I can't see your photo).  I strongly recommend eBay for all your future foreign cigar needs.  Will there be anything else, or did I fulfill the requirements of your drive by?

garrettbuckeye said:
Nice first posts.
I strongly recommend eBay for all your future foreign cigar needs.  
No sources. Well... Maybe just this one time.

....lighten up, the rules don't apply to this guy.... :p

You must get a real kick out of this huh? got nothing better to do I guess, this is the reason I dont bother with forums.