• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Salt Lake City Utah

Bxcigrfan

There Once was a Man from Nantucket...
I am going to Utah from the 22 through the 26 for my birthday and to see my cousin who just moved out there

So is there anything that is a must see there?

trip advisor recommends Wasatch Brewery

i plan to go snowboarding at least twice while im there just dont know which mountain yet. any snowboarders on the boards that have been there can you please recommend and warning i am a novice i can stay upright but not great at connecting my turns i just keep flipping the board and do heel turns all the way down so i need a mountain that wont kill this city boy

any cigar shops to stop by ( i know i read somewhere that the tax is now like 85% so that might deter but id like to buy one stick while there just to show support)

Hey man. I'm leaving the 24th for vegas but you should try to come up to park city and ski here. I manage a rental shop at the resort so ill hook you up if you come before the 24th. Get discounted lift tickets at costco to save about 30 per day in lift tickets.

As far as smoking, the only great shop downtown closed due to the tax increase so I would not recommended buying out here. Can't smoke indoors anywhere either.

Shoot me a pm if you have any more questions!

Also, stfu Tom!

The potatoes are to die for. Plus you can leave monogamy at the door. Enjoy.

Alta is the best hill there IMO. Great local feel, low cost.

If Ben gets the hook up though Park City is awesome in its own right! High speed detachables everywhere. Sweet!

PJ

Alta is the best hill there IMO. Great local feel, low cost.

If Ben gets the hook up though Park City is awesome in its own right! High speed detachables everywhere. Sweet!

PJ

Pick up a couple extra wives while you are there.