• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

The Best ......

NorCalCigarLover

The Wine Guy
The "BEST" pie fight ever! HERE

Yeah, it's a contest :rolleyes: . Find the funniest vid you can and post a link. I'll pick what I think is the funniest and send you a fiver of my choice. No limits to how many you can post. Let's let this one run through the weekend and I'll choose on Sunday night.

Have fun everyone and have a great weekend!

:cool:

That's classic.

As for my best pie fight ever, here's a little story:

A few years back I worked as a General Manager for a Door to Door (I know, I know :blush: ) sales company. I was struggling to find ways to motivate the guys so one day I decided to spice it up a bit. During the pre-shift meeting I told the guys that whoever was the lowest in sales got a pie to the face. I really was unsure about how well this would work, if at all. Well, throughout the day I continually got text messages saying "I just got x amount of sales, I'm not last am I?" We ended up having a much better day than we expected, but to keep up my end of the deal I still had to buy a pie for one unlucky SOB :laugh: . Little did I know that my boss individually called all of my employees and told them all to buy pies as well because he knew how well we were doing. Well, needless to say, I ended up getting the VERY short end of the stick :angry: . I was blindsided and only had two pies to fight back with! It was actually a pretty good time, not only did we beat the record for the companies single day sales, but we made a huge mess in the process. Unfortunately I can't find the pictures/videos we took, but I'll continue to search for 'em.

Thanks for the contest! :thumbs:

Edit to say: The re-defined rules weren't there when I posted this so this is more or less just a funny story that the initial post reminded me of.