• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

The Latest New Guy.....

IBPikin

Hello fellow lovers of the leaf. Just registered on this site. I have been smoking the leaf for 30+ years in one form or the other. I am glad to find a site that the members descbibe themselves as "fruits and nuts" as I consider myself both. I like cigars that are strong to medium with volumes of smoke and fruity undertones. I will be 32 years this old this month. My hobbies are the Opera, sewing, backyard bareknuckle streetfighting and parachuting from tall national monuments in a tutu. I have lived on all 8 continents, been married 12 times currently single gals), fathered 43 children (child support current) and speak 22 languages fluently (my Cantonese is sloppy). I was born in rural Tennessee. My mother and my father (my Uncle Buck) were humble farmers with a taste for danger and international espionage. They trained me early in life to drive a tractor and interrogate the neighbors sheep. With this background Harvard and the CIA were on me like flies on a cowpatty. I spent my adult years with a traveling circus doubling as a contortinist and bearded lady. World War II found me in Italy on D Day as the Germans invaded Paris and took us as POW's to entertainment camps in Norway.