• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

This Forum

NickDavid

I've been using message boards forever. I frequently use a message board for bikers www.tristatesportbikes.com and I am an administrator on www.tristatechoppers.com

I have never had the pleasure to meet such nice people anywhere as i've seen here.

I did my first trade with member "AVB" and he sent me 2 extra cigars!

Then i posted about a cigar that i smoked. A member "MilesMingusMonk" felt it was a counterfeit so he sent me 4 cigars for no reason whatsoever!

Just wanted to say thanks for this website. Everyone rocks.. :D

Glad to have you here, a lot of folks here are genuinely interested in sharing the hobby with others and are stand-up folks. You'll have to do the newbie trade/sampler thing or a pass sometime soon. :thumbs: Welcome again. :)

You are right Nick! This is the friendliest place on the Internet!

Glad you found us, and hope you stay a long time! You'll continue to love it here.

HAPPY SMOKES! ! !

STEVE

Cigars? What cigars? I didn't send any cigars.......I sent "Pleasure Sticks" :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

NickDavid said:
I've been using message boards forever. I frequently use a message board for bikers www.tristatesportbikes.com and I am an administrator on www.tristatechoppers.com

I have never had the pleasure to meet such nice people anywhere as i've seen here.

I did my first trade with member "AVB" and he sent me 2 extra cigars!

Then i posted about a cigar that i smoked. A member "MilesMingusMonk" felt it was a counterfeit so he sent me 4 cigars for no reason whatsoever!

Just wanted to say thanks for this website. Everyone rocks.. :D
[snapback]155017[/snapback]​

AVB said:
Cigars? What cigars? I didn't send any cigars.......I sent "Pleasure Sticks"

Oh yeah? Someone into pocket rockets?