• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Are you addicted, or is this just a hobby?

dannymer1974

I am a newbie to this hobby, and am wondering if any of you out there feel physically addicted to Cigars like a person becomes addicted to cigarettes.

How many Cigars do you smoke per day/week? I currently smoke just 2-3 per week, but am eager to try a lot of different cigars. However, I would prefer to keep this as an optional hobby rather than a habit.

I have seen some other posts on this type of information, but am looking for some fresh responses.

Little bit of both...

All I know since I joined this place I smoke a lot more cigar than I did before.

But still not more than 5 a week.

And yes people can and do get addicted to cigars, I have a friend who smokes or chews at least 5 cigars A DAY! Then again a box of his cigars only costs around 10 bucks.

Little bit of both...

All I know since I joined this place I smoke a lot more cigar than I did before.

And yes people can and do get addicted to cigars, I have a friend who smokes or chews at least 5 cigars A DAY! Then again a box of his cigars only costs around 10 bucks.
Shawn, you are an addict. What happened to all that rehab? You have to admit the problem and then you will enjoy the smokes :laugh:

Danny, I smoke 2 a day, usually one between 10 and 12 am and another between 4 and 6 PM. Am I addicted, hell yes. Unlike my good friend Shawn, I am admitting my evil ways.

Brian

Little bit of both...

Shawn, you are an addict. What happened to all that rehab? You have to admit the problem and then you will enjoy the smokes :laugh:

Danny, I smoke 2 a day, usually one between 10 and 12 am and another between 4 and 6 PM. Am I addicted, hell yes. Unlike my good friend Shawn, I am admitting my evil ways.

Brian