• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Bombed, still have the shakes, (first time, help with etiquette pleas

collegestu

Since this is my first time experiencing what most have talked about here, I can now say that I understand what BOTL means. At first I didnt think much of it, actually a little sceptical. At my suprise, I was hit by JOREL who I can't thank enought. I wanted to take the time and let everyone know how nice it was to see that there are still nice, trusting people left in society.

On a side note, I am not familiar with the proper etiquette of after receiving. Is there a note, or some exchange to be done. I know from what I have read that if you send one, you should not think of receiving back from the person you bombed, but what is the status quo for etiquette for a reply if any, (other than posting a thankyou on here?)

thank you JOREL for the gift. I have already smoke one yesterday since I opening it saturday, WHAT A GREAT GIFT.

Congratulations. You know have to send him a pint of chicken blood and 3 virgins

Nah, just PIF (Pay It Forward). Time for you to target someone else and send something their way.

But hell, what do I know? I'm just a jackass.

He has no idea of what a smart jackass you are :laugh:

As the Souldog said, look around, make some friends, get a feeling and PIF, some of us are older so we can drop the requirements for 3 virgins and we would smile, but die in the process. Now I'm going to have to sit back and figure out what the heck I would do with one virgin :love:

This is a great place, have fun and when you get the urge, share it.