• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Cigar Resources

Big B

Hey guys,
Sorry if this has been talked about before, I did a few searches but didnt come up with anything. Im a newbie with about a year and a half of experience under my belt. I keep reading about a ton of different smokes that I have never heard of. I would like to start getting a few harder to get smokes but was wonder if there was a book of all the different cigars that are being made. I really dont have a good shop anywhere near to go in and look or get advice so you all are it. "sorry" I would like to start buying a few smokes to add to the humidor that one doesn't see regularly. What are some good informative resources "besides the internet" that are out there.
Thanks in advance

I have looked a little and the links here on the forum, lots of good info. Thanks for the web sight ill have to check it out. I just wasnt sure if there was a published book with most of the cigars that had info on each one. The internet is probably the best but right now I only have dial up so it takes a little while to do anything on my computer. Thanks for the help

I have looked a little and the links here on the forum, lots of good info. Thanks for the web sight ill have to check it out. I just wasnt sure if there was a published book with most of the cigars that had info on each one. The internet is probably the best but right now I only have dial up so it takes a little while to do anything on my computer. Thanks for the help

After a while of searching for this magical source myself when I first started smoking a few months ago, I have discovered that it doesn't exist.