• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Fat Tire @ work

KayakinBoy

I was raised in the canebrake by an ol' mama lion
9d7afe0c.jpg

The nice UPS lady just dropped two of these big boys and a bottle of bakers... :D

Not a bad beer. But its definitely not one of their best beers that they brew. Which gets me in the mood for another 6 pack of Trippel.

it's my first time trying it.

My brother is going to aspen for the holiday. I told him to bring me as many as he can carry home. Of course, now he want's to try it. I can't wait to try it. I heard great things about it.

I really enjoy fat tire but wouldn't say I must have it. We can't get it here in MN so it's a nice diversion when I travel or someone brings some back. It's a good ale when you want something light/non-filling for drinkin' more than a couple with a little flavor.

cigarsarge said:
I like it. :thumbs:
[snapback]260987[/snapback]​

Yeah, yeah, yeah... And you got me hooked on the stuff, ya bastid!!! :angry:

Now my wife drinks damn near every bottle I bring home on my road trips... :sign:

cigarsarge said:
I like it. :thumbs:
[snapback]260987[/snapback]​

Guilty of liking this stuff and I blame you too for introducing it. Good choice Ken... :thumbs:

You'll like it KB, it's goooooood. :)

Man this thread just got me in the car to go buy a bottle from the local store...LOL.

It'll go nice with my smoke tonight!

godfather said:
Man this thread just got me in the car to go buy a bottle from the local store...LOL.

It'll go nice with my smoke tonight!
[snapback]261131[/snapback]​

Sure, rub it in.... :D

Edit for punctuation.